National Dance Week Day 8, Kathi Prosser/Caroline Richardson “Horses Never Lie”

Posted on April 29, 2011

1



I am having an amazing time in Vancouver, Canada at the moment so I am going to keep this National Dance Week post short and sweet. Be sure and watch this dance for film directed by Kathi Prosser and choreographed and performed by Caroline Richardson. Both of these women are Canadian so I thought that this video was appropriate in accordance to my present location.

Also, I have to mention that I have no idea why National Dance Week extends until this Sunday, May 1. It is definitely not just a week of dance and I have no idea why they called it a dance “week.”

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

